Jonas Brodie, President

Jonas Brodie has more than 40 years of real estate experience as a property manager, residential developer, investor, syndicator, broker and mortgage banker. As a developer he  created some of the finest residential communities in the Baltimore area, with present values aggregating in excess of $150,000,000.

Brodie Management, Inc. is a licensed realtor and property manager in the state of Maryland. It currently manages 45 residential properties (condominiums and homeowners' associations) with more than 7,000 units and values aggregating in excess of $1,000,000,000.

Prior to establishing his own firm in 1974, Mr. Brodie was president of a major real estate firm engaged in development in the Baltimore area and in mortgage banking on a national scale. A member of the Maryland bar, Mr. Brodie's overall responsibilities included property management, leasing and sales in addition to development and mortgage banking.

An active member of the Baltimore community, Mr. Brodie has served as an officer or director of various charitable, civic and professional organizations, including:  Levindale Hebrew Geriatric Center and Hospital (Chairman, 1988-1989); Sinai Hospital; Community Housing for the Aged; Friends of Modern Art (Baltimore Museum of Art); Maryland Art Place; Home Builders Association of Maryland; Maryland Mortgage Bankers Association; and others.

Mr. Brodie's professional licenses and associations include: Licensed Real Estate Broker (State of Maryland); Attorney (State of Maryland); and Member of the Real Estate Board of Greater Baltimore. He is an honors graduate of the University of Pennsylvania with a B.S. in Economics from The Wharton School of Finance and holds a Doctorate of Laws cum laude, from Penn’s Law School.

 

OUR BRODIE MANAGEMENT TEAM

Brodie Property Managers

Kathryn Gonzales

Vice President

Kathy@BrodieMgmt.com

Read Bio

 

Margaret Bell

Regional Property Manager

Margaret@BrodieMgmt.com

Read Bio

 

Elizabeth Hagerty

Regional Property Manager

Liz@BrodieMgmt.com

Read Bio

 

 

Jim Miller

Regional Property Manager

jmiller@brodiemgmt.com

Read Bio

 

Ashley Burlock

Property Manager

aburlock@brodiemgmt.com

Read Bio

 

Justin Hawkins

Property Manager

jhawkins@brodiemgmt.com

Read Bio

Controller

Rosina Seldon

Controller

rseldon@brodiemgmt.com

Read Bio

 

Human Resources

Niloo Khorasanchi

Human Resource Manager

Niloo@BrodieMgmt.com

Read Bio

 

Employment Opportunities

Company Event

Copyright © 2019 Brodie Management    |    www.BrodieMgmt.com

Brodie Management, Inc. |  410.825.6060