About Us
Jonas Brodie, President
Jonas Brodie has more than 40 years of real estate experience as a property manager, residential developer, investor, syndicator, broker and mortgage banker. As a developer he  created some of the finest residential communities in the Baltimore area, with present values aggregating in excess of $150,000,000.
Brodie Management, Inc. is a licensed realtor and property manager in the state of Maryland. It currently manages 45 residential properties (condominiums and homeowners' associations) with more than 7,000 units and values aggregating in excess of $1,000,000,000.
Prior to establishing his own firm in 1974, Mr. Brodie was president of a major real estate firm engaged in development in the Baltimore area and in mortgage banking on a national scale. A member of the Maryland bar, Mr. Brodie's overall responsibilities included property management, leasing and sales in addition to development and mortgage banking.
An active member of the Baltimore community, Mr. Brodie has served as an officer or director of various charitable, civic and professional organizations, including:  Levindale Hebrew Geriatric Center and Hospital (Chairman, 1988-1989); Sinai Hospital; Community Housing for the Aged; Friends of Modern Art (Baltimore Museum of Art); Maryland Art Place; Home Builders Association of Maryland; Maryland Mortgage Bankers Association; and others.
Mr. Brodie's professional licenses and associations include: Licensed Real Estate Broker (State of Maryland); Attorney (State of Maryland); and Member of the Real Estate Board of Greater Baltimore. He is an honors graduate of the University of Pennsylvania with a B.S. in Economics from The Wharton School of Finance and holds a Doctorate of Laws cum laude, from Penn’s Law School.
 
 
OUR BRODIE MANAGEMENT TEAM
   
           
  Brodie Property Managers  
Controller
 
Bill Becker
Controller
Bill@BrodieMgmt.com   
 
 
   
Human Resources
Niloo Khorasanchi
Human Resource Manager
Niloo@BrodieMgmt.com
 
 
Kathryn Gonzales
Vice President
Kathy@BrodieMgmt.com
 
 
Margaret Bell
Regional Property Manager
Margaret@BrodieMgmt.com
 
Elizabeth Hagerty
Regional Property Manager
Liz@BrodieMgmt.com
 
 
Jim Miller
Regional Property Manager
jmiller@brodiemgmt.com
Philip Baum, CMCA
Regional Property Manager
pbaum@brodiemgmt.com
Ruth Angell
Regional Property Manager
rangell@brodiemgmt.com
Employment Opportunities
 
   
 
Home    about us    our services    contact us Brodie Management, Inc.
410.825.6060
Copyright © 2015 Brodie Management     www.BrodieMgmt.com